Central Office (13)

Last Updated: 5/23/2018 5:00 PM

Central Office

Name  Aulick, Jeff
Title  Superintendent
Phone  606-735-2523
Fax  606-735-3640
Address  1048 Bladeston Dr.
City/State/Zip  Brooksville, KY 41004
Web Address  www.bracken.kyschools.us
Comments  
 
jeff.aulick@bracken.kyschools.us

0

Name  Auchter, Stephanie
Title  Technology
Phone  606-735-2523
Fax  606-735-3640
Address  1048 Bladeston Drive
City/State/Zip  Brooksville, KY 41004
Web Address  www.bracken.kyschools.us
Comments  
 
stephanie.auchter@bracken.kyschools.us
Name  Bond, Sheryl
Title  Payroll Clerk & Administrative Assistant
Phone  606-735-2523
Fax  606-735-3640
Address  1048 Bladeston Dr.
City/State/Zip  Brooksville, KY 41004
Web Address  www.bracken.kyschools.us
Comments  
 
sheryl.bond@bracken.kyschools.us
Name  Conley, Patricia
Title  Family Resource/Youth Services Center
Phone  606-735-3349
Fax  606-735-2211
Address  348 West Miami St.
City/State/Zip  Brooksville, KY 41004
Web Address  www.bracken.kyschools.us/frysc
Comments  
 
patricia.conley@bracken.kyschools.us
Name  Figgins, Kim
Title  School Health
Phone  
Fax  
Address  
City/State/Zip  
Web Address  
Comments  
 
kim.figgins@bracken.kyschools.us
Name  Fisher, Daniel
Title  Instructional Supervisor & Athletic Director
Phone  606-735-2523
Fax  606-735-3640
Address  1048 Bladeston Drive
City/State/Zip  Brooksville, KY 41004
Web Address  www.bracken.kyschools.us
Comments  
 
daniel.fisher@bracken.kyschools.us
Name  Schultz, Molly
Title  Assistant Athletic Director
Phone  
Fax  
Address  
City/State/Zip  
Web Address  
Comments  
 
molly.schultz@bracken.kyschools.us
Name  Mullikin, Brittany
Title  Finance & Business
Phone  606-735-2523
Fax  606-735-3640
Address  1048 Bladeston Drive
City/State/Zip  Brooksville, KY 41004
Web Address  www.bracken.kyschools.us
Comments  
 
brittany.mullikin@bracken.kyschools.us
Name Brumley, Heather
Title Grant Coordinator
Phone 606-735-3349
Fax 606-735-2219
Address 348 West Miami St
City/State/Zip Brooksville, KY  41004
Web Address  
Comments  
 
heather.brumley@bracken.kyschools.us
Name  Lucas, Allison
Title  Food Service & Nutrition
Phone  606-735-2523
Fax  606-735-3640
Address  1048 Bladeston Dr.
City/State/Zip  Brooksville, KY 41004
Web Address  www.bracken.kyschools.us
Comments  
 
allison.lucas@bracken.kyschools.us
Name  Spencer, Joe
Title  Bus Garage
Phone  606-735-2528
Fax  606-735-2528
Address  1048 Bladeston Dr.
City/State/Zip  Brooksville, KY 41004
Web Address  

Comments

 
 
joe.spencer@bracken.kyschools.us  
Name  Courtney, Kevin
Title  Director of Special Education & Preschool
Phone  606-735-2523
Fax  606-735-3640
Address  348 West Miami Street
City/State/Zip  Brooksville, KY 41004
Web Address  www.bracken.kyschools.us
Comments  
 
kevin.courtney@bracken.kyschools.us
Name  Hargett, Whitney
Title  Payroll & Attendance
Phone  606-735-2523
Fax  606-735-3640
Address  348 West Miami Street
City/State/Zip  Brooksville, KY 41004
Web Address  www.bracken.kyschools.us
Comments  
 
whitney.hargett@bracken.kyschools.us